Richmond Refrigeration Service, Inc.

10984 Richardson Road

Ashland, VA  23005

804-798-9029 (main)  804-752-6073 (fax)

General E-mail: service@richmondrefrigeration.com

 

 

 

 

Corporate Directory

 

John D. Lollar

President

jlollar@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3324

 

E. W. "Chip" Hubbard, III                                            James Lewis

Vice President                                                             Service Coordinator - Supermarket Division

chubbard@richmondrefrigeration.com                      jlewis@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3327                                                   804-798-9029 x3003

 

Cindy R. Lollar                                                          Nicolle Simms

Secretary/Treasurer                                                  Service Coordinator – Convenience Store

clollar@richmondrefrigeration.com                           nsimms@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3325                                                 804-798-9029 x3008

 

Jeff E. Brock                                                              Liz Shaw

Service Manager                                                        Billing Department

jbrock@richmondrefrigeration.com                           lshaw@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3328                                                   804-798-9029 x3004

 

Eser Alkac

Service Coordinator - Convenience Store Division

ealkac@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3009

 

Rick Burton

Service Coordinator - Convenience Store Division

rburton@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3011

 

Teresa Burton

Billing Department

tburton@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3001

 

Brian Dempesis

Service Coordinator - Convenience Store Division

bdempesis@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3002

 

Jamie Dempesis

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager

jdempesis@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3005

 

Sam Dunn

Receiving

804-798-9029 x3014

 

Bubba Flournoy

Project Manager - Installation Division

mflournoy@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3006

 

John Hall

Project Manager - Installation Division

jhall@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3006

 

William Jolly

Warehouse Manager - receiving hours 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

wjolly@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3326

 

Craig Jones

General Maintenance Manager

cjones@richmondrefrigeration.com

804-798-9029 x3007